FFSC Membership

Members

Greg Smith, Safety Program Director
Wood Science
greg.smith@ubc.ca

Leslie Fernandez, Co-chair
Dean’s Office
leslie.fernandez@ubc.ca

Holger Griess, Co-chair
Forest Resources Management
holger.griess@ubc.ca

Marc Banholzer
Wood Science
mbanholz@mail.ubc.ca

Janette Bulkan
Forest Resources Management
janette.bulkan@ubc.ca

Brandon Chan
Wood Science
brandon.chan@ubc.ca

Emily Sky-Collins
Haida Gwaii Institute
emilysky.collins@ubc.ca

Patrick Culbert
Forest and Conservation Sciences
patrick.culbert@ubc.ca

Rolando Descalzo
Forest and Conservation Sciences
rolando.descalzo@ubc.ca

Erika Dort
Forest and Conservation Sciences
erika.dort@ubc.ca

Ivy Fung
Wood Science
ivy.fung@ubc.ca

Kylie Green
Wood Science
kylie.green@ubc.ca

Diana Hastings
Wood Science
diana.hastings@ubc.ca

Feng Jiang
Wood Science
Feng.jiang@ubc.ca

Robert Kozak
Dean’s Office
rob.kozak@ubc.ca

Andrew Lotto
Forest and Conservation Sciences
andrew.lotto@ubc.ca

Deborah Pearson
Haida Gwaii Institute
deborah.pearson@ubc.ca

Liz Smith
Malcolm Knapp Research Forest
liz.smith@ubc.ca

Natasha Thompson
Forest and Conservation Sciences
natasha.thompson@ubc.ca